There is no custom code to display.

There is no custom code to display.

Election results

November 8, 2020–5:17 p.m.


Floyd County Commission District 2

Wright Bagby   26,915

Coach Charles Smith   10,626

Floyd County Commission District 3

Allison Watters  27,794

Shonna Bailey  9,640

Floyd County Clerk of Superior Court

Barbara Penson  27,388

Moriah Medina  9,744

State Senate District 52

Chuck Hufstetler  28,082

Charles DeYoung  9,416

State Representative District 12

Eddie Lumsden  9.214

Jonathan Gilreath-Harvey  2,221

Other area results

In Gordon County, Rick Jasperse won another term in the State House in District 11.

Chuck Hufstetler won another term in the State Senate in District 52.

In Bartow County, Barry Loudermilk was re-elected to Congress while Bruce Thompson gets another term in the State Senate.

Butch Emerson won his race for board of education.

Brandey Jenkins and Ahmad Hall are headed to a runoff for Adairsville City Council.

And Greg Free was elected to the Euharlee City Council.

Trey Kelley gets another term in the State House representing Bartow and Polk Counties.

Also in Polk County, Jason Anavitarte was the top vote-getter for the State Senate District 31 seat.

Linda Liles and Ricky L. Clark will be in a runoff for Polk County Commission.

In Chattooga County, Gary Woods was elected probate judge and Blake Elsberry was elected county commissioner.

Statewide, Joe Biden was leading in the presidential election by more than 10,000 as of Sunday evening.

David Perdue and Jon Ossoff are headed to a runoff for US Senate.

In the open Senate Primary Kelly Loeffler and Raphael Warnock are headed to a runoff in January.

Complete Election returns below:

Floyd County Election Results

Bartow County Election Results

Gordon County Election Results

Chattooga County Election Results

Polk County Election Results

Statewide Election Results